Angel of the Sea - Reisverslag uit Singapore, Singapore van Yaisa Nio - WaarBenJij.nu Angel of the Sea - Reisverslag uit Singapore, Singapore van Yaisa Nio - WaarBenJij.nu

Angel of the Sea

Door: Yaisa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Yaisa

26 Februari 2008 | Singapore, Singapore

According to my stars
The moon is pulling at the sun
And butterflies are waiting
For the wind to take them
The first breeze is yet to come
But the sea is calling

Songs to be forgotten
Are ringing in my ears
Time goes by so slowly
The earth is shaking, damn those lies
But no more tears
For the sea is calling

I was floating on a tidal wave
Together, but now torn apart
I have washed ashore and think
With my eyes closed
Do I follow head or heart
Now the sea is calling

What if is now for real
The hardest part was letting go
After two worlds collided
So I will runaway
I simply can’t say no
Yes, the sea is calling

  • 26 Februari 2008 - 09:22

    ...:

    :'(

  • 27 Februari 2008 - 11:57

    Mama:

    tidals come and tidals go

    that is the rythm of love and life

    liefs mama

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Singapore, Singapore

Yaisa

wonen, werken, leven, genieten overal en nergens

Actief sinds 14 Nov. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 78
Totaal aantal bezoekers 78674

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Mei 2008 - 16 September 2010

Life Travels II

24 November 2006 - 24 Mei 2008

Life Travels I

17 September 2010 - 30 November -0001

Life Travels III

Landen bezocht: